Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender:
Johannes Steinkamp

johannes.steinkamp54@gmx.de

2. Vorsitzender
Johannes Kretschmar

Johannes_Kretschmar@web.de

 

Rechnungsführer
Lothar Leker

lothar.leker@t-online.de

Platzwart
Hans Groth

hans.groth@arcor.de

Medienwart
Volker Schleich

vschleich@sw-bremen.de

 

Sportwart
Zlatko Petrovic

zlatko.petrovic@henzler.de

Schriftführerin
Änne Gawin

aenne.gawin@sw-bremen.de

https://www.gratis-besucherzaehler.de/